The Anjunadeep Edition 311 with Daniel Curpen

Posted by

Anjunadeep A&R Manager Daniel Curpen steps up for Deep Edition #311.


  1. Actress ‘Ascending’ (Honest Jon’s)
  2. Poté ‘Rose’ (Versicolor)
  3. Braxton ‘Chiaroscuro’ (Anjunadeep)
  4. Delano Smith ‘Cosmos Revisited’ (Third Ear)
  5. ID ‘ID’ (Anjunadeep)
  6. &ME ‘Garden’ (Keinemusik)
  7. Steve Rachmad ‘Bling It Up’ (Rejected)
  8. Steven A. Clarke ‘Karma’ [Promnite Remix] (Super Music Group)
  9. Literatura ‘Dream’ Enoo Napa Remix
  10. Otik ‘Clairvoyant’ (InterGraded)
  11. TSHA ‘Sacred’ (TSHA)
  12. Bantwanas feat. Xolisiwe ‘Back to Front’ (All Day I Dream)
  13. ROD ‘Abel’ (Cocoon)
  14. Delano Smith ‘Wires’ (Sushitech)
  15. Younger Rebinds ‘Hite’ (Running Back)
  16. AceMo ‘Get It From The Sound’ (Vanity Press)
  17. Yotto ‘Nova’ [Cassian Remix] (Odd One Out)
  18. Mr G. ‘Daily Prayer’ (Control)
  19. Mr G. ‘Transient’ (Bass Culture)
  20. Bruce Loko feat. Sebee ‘Dimension’ (Diynamic)

Leave a Reply