Anjunabeats Worldwide 699 with Tomas Heredia/Myon Presents: 20 Years Of Anjunabeats (Continuous Mix)

Posted by

Listen to the Anjunabeats New Releases playlist:… Ahead of his Anjunabeats debut next week, Tomas Heredia is in control of Anjunabeats Worldwide #699.


  1. Grum ‘U’ (Anjunabeats)
  2. Jordin Post ‘Something2me’ (Anjunabeats)
  3. Francesco Sambero ‘Abliss’ (Euphonic Records)
  4. ID ‘ID’ (White)
  5. ALPHA 9 ‘Tell Me’ (Anjunabeats)
  6. Tomas Heredia ‘Gave U My Love’ (Anjunabeats)
  7. Spada ‘Part Of Me [Tomas Heredia Edit]’ (White)
  8. Jerome Isma Ae & Milkwish ‘No Time To Wait’ (Anjunabeats)
  9. Oliver Smith ‘Sacrifice’ (Anjunabeats)
  10. ID ‘ID’ (White)
  11. Maor Levi ‘Arcadia’ (Armind)
  12. ID ‘ID’ (White)
  13. Tomas Heredia ‘Andes’ (Armind)
  14. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston vs ARTY ‘You Got To Believe’ (Anjunabeats)

Myon Presents: 20 Years Of Anjunabeats (Continuous Mix)

“Márió Égető has been in our orbit for many years. With fellow Hungarian Shane 54, Myon has contributed many incredible remixes to our label over the years: the Myon & Shane 54 remix of Velvetine ‘The Great Divide’ (which partnered M&S54 with Aruna) just had to get a spin in our recent ABGT400 celebrations. ‘Not A Lot Left’, one of two originals they’ve released on Anjuna, is a classic progressive cut which you may recall from Mat Zo’s 20 Years mix earlier this year.

Myon parted ways with Shane 54 to focus on his solo productions and has been firing on all cylinders ever since. Of late, he’s released three great songs on Anjunabeats with longtime collaborator Alyssa Feudo: ‘Omen In The Rain’, ‘Perfect Ghost’, ‘The Darkest Light’. As a remixer, he’s still on top of his game… we think his remix of Gabriel & Dresden’s ‘You’ with Elevven will attest to that. We’ve always admired Myon’s dedication to his craft and can’t wait to see where he goes next. Myon’s 20 Years mix is hard, and fast. Play it at night and play it loud.” – Above & Beyond Myon Presents: 20 Years Of Anjunabeats is available worldwide on Thursday, October 15.

[00:00] 1. Stephen J. Kroos – Sadistick [08:36] 2. Kyau & Albert – Made Of Sun (Kyau & Albert Hard Dub) [13:56] 3. Mark Pledger vs. Matt Hardwick feat. Melinda Gareh – Fallen Tides [20:26] 4. Matt Hardwick vs. Smith & Pledger – Day One (Above & Beyond’s Big Room Mix) [29:00] 5. Carrie Skipper – Time Goes By (Super8 Deep Mix) [35:16] 6. Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab – Sky Falls Down [40:50] 7. Matt Hardwick vs. Smith & Pledger – Connected (Vocal Mix) [46:24] 8. Aalto – Rush (Super8 vs. Orkidea Remix) [50:41] 9. P.O.S. – Gravity [56:01] 10. Above & Beyond – Far From In Love [1:02:03] 11. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston – No One On Earth (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)

  1. Website: Facebook: Twitter: Spotify:… Instagram: Soundcloud: YouTube:

Leave a Reply