Anjunabeats The Yearbook 2020 (Continuous Mix 1)

Posted by

Anjunabeats is pleased to announce ‘The Yearbook 2020’, our annual guide through the year that was. We’ve collated thirty of the most popular records released on the label in 2020.

‘The Yearbook 2020’ features contributions from label stalwarts such as Andrew Bayer, Oliver Smith, Genix, Grum and Jaytech. You’ll also find selections from artists who made their label debut this year: Trance Wax, gardenstate, Jordin Post, Pretty Pink and Julian Gray & Zashanell all make an appearance.
While this has not been the year we all hoped it would be, the quality and range of music coming from our ever-growing community of artists in 2020 has simply blown us away. The future looks brighter than ever.

If you’re reading this, we’d like to thank you for supporting independent music. We hope to see you on the dancefloor soon.

Buy/Stream: Follow Anjunabeats New Releases on Spotify:… Release Date: 3rd December 2020

Leave a Reply