Spencer Brown – Illusion Of Perfection (Continuous Mix)

Posted by

Release Date: 11th May 2018 The debut album from San Francisco-based producer Spencer Brown is ‘Illusion Of Perfection’. Featuring twelve original tracks crafted into a continuous journey, ‘Illusion Of Perfection’ shines a deserving light on to this multifaceted star in the making. Out now.

  1. Spencer Brown ‘The Gardens’
  2. Spencer Brown ‘I’ll Never’
  3. Spencer Brown feat. Roderick Demmings Jr. ‘Airplane Tekno’
  4. Spencer Brown ‘Arps n Crafts’
  5. Spencer Brown ‘Will I Ever Find Love’
  6. Spencer Brown ‘Nightwalk’
  7. Spencer Brown ‘J2’
  8. Spencer Brown & Liam Hathaway ‘Audio’
  9. Spencer Brown & Wilt Claybourne feat. Jules ‘waves.wav’
  10. Spencer Brown ‘Hippie Hill’
  11. Spencer Brown ‘Bill Graham’
  12. Spencer Brown & ALPHA 9 ‘No Going Back’ (Spencer’s Album Mix)

Website: http://www.anjunabeats.com​ Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/anjunabeats​ Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/anjunabeats​ Spotify: https://Anjunabeats.lnk.to/NewRelease…​ Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/anjunabeats​ SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/anjunabeats

Leave a Reply