Markus Schulz – Escape To Balanced Rock (Episode 9)

Posted by

The penultimate stop on Markus Schulz’s acclaimed Escape Tour has arrived with Episode 9, as he travails from the Narva surroundings of Colorado’s Gross Reservoir to the Arches National Park in Utah. Home to one of the most incredible and gravity defying sights anywhere in the world in Balanced Rock, he finds himself providing the soundtrack as day transitions to night. The sun is beginning to fall again, and a journey of powerful beats and uplifting trance awaits.


  1. Markus Schulz – From The Ridge
  2. Grooveloverz featuring Miss Jane – It’s a Fine Day (Swiss Mix)
  3. LKX – Genesis
  4. John Grand – Moondrifter
  5. Markus Schulz & Adina Butar – Indestructible
  6. Adrian Alexander & Paul Arcane – In My Soul (Sunny Lax Remix)
  7. Maywave – Universe
  8. HALIENE – Walk Through Walls (Markus Schulz Remix)
  9. Craig Connelly & Peter Steele – The Fire
  10. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella – Venera (Vee’s Theme)
  11. Markus Schulz & Adina Butar – In Search of Sunrise (Dream Sequence Remix)
  12. Davey Asprey – Fallout
  13. Adam Nickey – Perfect Destiny (Daxson Remix)
  14. Ilan Bluestone presents StoneBlue featuring Emma Hewitt – Hypnotized.

  1. Download ‘ESCAPE: The New Album’ here:​ Get ‘ESCAPE’ merchandise here:​ Follow Markus Schulz: Official Website:​ Official Shop:​ Facebook:​ Instagram:​ Twitter:​ Spotify:​ Beatport:​ Soundcloud:​ iTunes:

Leave a Reply