The Anjunadeep Edition 342 with Luttrell

Posted by

Whenever Luttrell hits the studio, you can be assured that what comes out on the other side is going to leave you in awe. He has a way of taking life’s inspirational moments and using them to produce music that enriches the spirit. For proof, all we have to do is look at his debut album, Into Clouds, and immediately we’re filled with reflective whimsy. His follow-up, Lucky Ones, took it even further, shining a bright light on personal influence and gratitude. For his latest project, Luttrell continues on this theme, celebrating our existence with Music For My Memories Pt. 1!

Luttrell takes the reins on this week’s Deep Edition, following the release of his first ‘Music For My Memories’ EP. Tracklist: 1. Luttrell feat. Delta Underground ‘Just A Dream’ (Anjunadeep) 2. Luttrell ‘Twin Souls’ (Anjunadeep) 3. Luttrell ‘Snoop Dawk’ (Anjunadeep) 4. Clarian ‘Sunbeam’ (Anjunadeep) 5. Luttrell ‘October Song’ (Anjunadeep) 6. Luttrell ‘Music For My Memories’ (Anjunadeep) 7. Kamilo Sanclemente & Dabeat ‘Canis [Jarome Isma-Ae Remix]’ (JEE) 8. Oliver Koletzki & Niko Schwind ‘Agitation [AFFKT Remix]’ (A Tribe Called Kotori) 9. AFFKT ‘Swipe’ (Sincopat) 10. Ebende ‘For Love’ (All My Thoughts) 11. Pig&Dan & Victor Ruiz ‘Paradise Lost’ (Drumcode) 12. Sofia Kourtesis ‘La Perla’ (Technicolour) 13. Chromatics ‘Shadow [Maceo Plex Remix]’ (Italians Do It Better)

Bookmark Anjunadeep 24/7 Radio:​ Follow Anjunadeep: Website:​ Facebook:​ Twitter:​ Spotify:…​ Instagram:​ SoundCloud:​ Youtube:

Leave a Reply