Voices Of Valley – Haumea (Original Mix)

Posted by

Steyoyoke has compiled the latest melodic and ethereal sounds with ‘Ethereal Techno 010’. This unique collection includes 8 new original mixes from artists such as Riggel, Basil O’Glue & Nomas, Emin:us, Law Of Physics, Mitch de Klein and Voices Of Valley, and 9 tracks from Steyoyoke artists such as Monarke, Soul Button, Nick Devon, Clawz SG and Browncoat. A definite must-have to add to your collection!


  1. Riggel – Collateral (Original Mix)
  2. Monarke – Unknown Road (Original Mix)
  3. Emin:us – Division (Original Mix)
  4. Nick Devon – Eternity (Voices Of Valley Remix)
  5. ALTEON – Lunar (Original Mix)
  6. Nick Devon & Soul Button – Levitate (Original Mix)
  7. Basil O’Glue & Nomas – Falling Together (Original Mix)
  8. Mitch de Klein – Rebirth (Original Mix)
  9. Soul Button & Monarke – Centaurus (Original Mix)
  10. Browncoat – Event Horizon (Original Mix)
  11. Maxi Vega – Asimetria (Original Mix)
  12. Law Of Physics – Elara (Original Mix)
  13. Voices Of Valley – Haumea (Original Mix)
  14. Kalmer – Alternate Path (Original Mix)
  15. Bonsai – Forward Unto Darkness (Original Mix)
  16. Clawz SG & Strinner – Parallax (Original Mix)
  17. Senses Of Mind – Nemesis (Original Mix)

Subscribe to the Steyoyoke Youtube channel: https://syykrec.com/add_steyoyoketv​​​ Subscribe to the Ethereal Techno Spotify playlist: https://syykrec.com/etherealtechno_sp… Follow us on Facebook: https://syykrec.com/syyk_facebook​​​ Follow us on Instagram: https://syykrec.com/syyk_instagram​​​ LISTEN & BUY: https://syykrec.com/syyket010/​​​ WEBSITE: https://steyoyoke.com/syyket010​​​ BEATPORT: https://syykrec.com/syyket010_beatpor… APPLE MUSIC: https://syykrec.com/syyket010_apple​​​ SPOTIFY: https://syykrec.com/syyket010_spotify​​​ YOUTUBE: http://syykrec.com/syyk_youtube​​​ Download the free Steyoyoke App for Android or iOS: http://steyoyoke.com/steyoyokeapp/​​​ iOS: https://syykrec.com/syykapp_apple​​​ Android: https://syykrec.com/syykapp_google​​​

Leave a Reply