Supertramp 1970 Supertramp

Posted by

Supertramp is the self-titled debut album by the English rock band Supertramp, released in July 1970.

Side one

  1. “Surely”
  2. “It’s a Long Road”
  3. “Aubade / And I Am Not Like Other Birds of Prey”
  4. “Words Unspoken”
  5. “Maybe I’m a Beggar”
  6. “Home Again”

Side two

  1. “Nothing to Show”
  2. “Shadow Song”
  3. “Try Again”
  4. “Surely (reprise)”

Leave a Reply