Adriatique – Nobody is Not Loved Festival (Livestream)

Adriatique – Nobody is Not Loved Festival (Livestream)

Music has the power to unite all people – it can turn the dance floor into a melting pot where special moments become everlasting memories. A place where nobody is not loved, because music loves everyone equally. Nobody Is Not Loved Festival translates Solomun’s genre-bending album of the same name into a festival that will bring together artists from a wider range of electronic genres. The festival will be streamed for those who can’t be in Amsterdam today. Tune in from 3 pm – 11 pm CET.

Watch all Festival Livestreams here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list… More info: https://nobodyisnotlovedfestival.com/ Local Time 18:00 Mexico City 11:00 New York 12:00 Buenos Aires 13:00 London 17:00 Tokio: 01:00