deadmau5 – XYZ

deadmau5 – XYZ

about deadmau5: Joel Zimmerman, more commonly known as deadmau5 (pronounced ‘dead mouse’), is one of the world’s most respected electronic music producers of modern times. Enjoying international chart success with his 2x platinum-certified single “Ghosts ‘n’ Stuff,” as well as “Professional Griefers,” “Sofi Needs A Ladder” and “I Remember,” he has also released seven critically acclaimed albums. The multiple JUNO Award-winning and GRAMMY®-nominated artist’s ability to push the boundaries of his talent grows at an equal rate to his fan base, which counts 15 million and more over his combined social media channels.

His latest music offerings include “Pomegranate” with The Neptunes, “Bridged By A Lightwave” with Kiesza, “Channel 43” with Wolfgang Gartner, “Hypnocurrency” with REZZ, “When The Summer Dies” with Lights, “Hyperlandia” featuring Foster The People and “this is fine.” with Portugal. The Man. In 2022 deadmau5 teamed with longtime friend and collaborator Kaskade on new music project Kx5 releasing #1 dance music radio single “Escape” featuring Hayla. In the live realm, his 2019/20 U.S. cubev3 tour featuring production of his own design and implementation ranked in the Top 10 of Pollstar’s top tours globally. This year he returns to the road for the ‘We Are Friends’ North American tour and as Kx5 will be headlining the Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum in December. Beyond his music career, he is also a co-founder of gaming venture PIXELYNX and is an executive of HD streaming platform StreamVoodoo.  

https://wearefriend5.ffm.to/waf11 created by Rising Agency https://rising.agencyhttps://instagram.com/_risingagency follow deadmau5 & friends on Spotify: https://spoti.fi/34WcCBh join the mau5cord community channel right here: https://discord.com/invite/mau5cord follow mau5trap new releases here: https://spoti.fi/2p2FViV tune into deadmau5 pres. mau5trap radio every weekend: https://deadmau5.com/radio visit the mau5hop for new merch: https://mau5hop.com

We Are Friends 2022 Tour Dates:
Fri Jul 15 Philadelphia, PA The Met
Thu Jul 21 Madison, WI The Sylvee
Sat Jul 30 Minneapolis, MN The Armory
Sat Aug 20 Washington, DC Echostage
Sat Aug 27 Detroit, MI Masonic Temple Theatre
Sat Sep 17 Buffalo, NY Outer Harbor Buffalo
Fri Sep 23 Chicago, IL Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Sat Oct 01 Cincinnati, OH ICON Music Center (indoors)
Sat Oct 08 Indianapolis, IN TCU Amphitheatre at White River State Park
Sat Oct 15 Phoenix, AZ Arizona Federal Theatre
Fri Oct 21 San Francisco, CA Bill Graham Civic
Fri Nov 04 Denver, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Sat Nov 05 Denver, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Sat Nov 12 TBD
Sat Nov 19 TBD
Fri Nov 25 TBD
Fri Dec 16 Boston, MA MGM Music Hall at Fenway