Site icon Catch the Moment

OCULA – Crossroad (Full Album Continuous Mix)

YouTube Poster

OCULA’s incredible debut album ‘Crossroad’ is out now! Stream the album:

Tracklist: 0:00 To Count On 04:49 No Borders feat. MAVICA 09:51 Havasu Falls 14:54 Green Willow feat. Phillip LaRue 18:55 Only You feat. Richard Walters 24:38 The Last Turn 29:14 Holdin’ On feat. Crooked Bangs 32:34 From The Ground Up 37:24 Be There feat. Tailor 41:42 Mayacamas 46:22 What Remains feat. Blonde Maze 50:00 Where We Belong

Exit mobile version