Bill Evans Trio On A Friday Evening

Tracks: A1 Sareen Jurer 00:00 A2 Sugar Plum 06:55 B1 The Two Lonely People 13:59 B2 T.T.T. (Twelve Tone Tune) 21:42 B3 Quiet Now 26:53 C1 Up With The Lark 32:11 C2 How Deep Is The Ocean 38:32 D1 Blue Serge 44:25 D2 Nardis 49:52

Credits: Piano – Bill Evans Acoustic Bass – Eddie Gomez Drums – Eliot Zigmund