Armada Next | Episode 119 | Ben Malone

Armada Next is the pillar radio show of Amsterdam-, New York- and London-based record label Armada Music, hosted and curated by U.K. label manager Ben Malone. Broadcast every Sunday on Sirius XM before hitting Mixcloud, SoundCloud, YouTube and Facebook a day later, each episode is a showcase of new music and undiscovered gems, mixed live in audio and video from Armada Music’s in-office recording studio in Amsterdam.

Containing exclusives, features and premieres, high-profile guest mixes, a Future Anthem and a classic Armada Rewind track, Armada Next circles the sweet spot between global club culture and underground relevance, spotlighting the pick of next-gen records and peak-time anthems. It’s a dedication to the evolution of dance music, and a way for the globally operating label to share its excitement, passion and vision with the rest of the world. Tune in to see which tracks may spur on the scene next.

Tracklist: 00:00 Armada Next – Episode 119 (Intro) 01:03 Armin van Buuren feat. Maia Wright – One More Time [Armada Music] 04:59 Joe Smooth – Promised Land (Floorplan Paradise Remix) [Armada Music] 10:13 Tensnake – How Will I Know [Armada Music] 14:03 Mason feat. Afrika _Baby Bam_ – The Wicked [Armada Music] 20:08 KURA – White Lines (The One) [Armada Music] 24:54 Lufthaus – Soul Seekers (Club Mix) [Armada Music] 30:13 James Hurr – Tallis [Armada Electronic Elements] 34:57 James iD – Listen [Armada Electronic Elements] 38:20 FUTURE ANTHEM – Nightlapse x Volaris x Nathan Nicholson [Armada Music] 41:51 mOat – Buggin Out [Armada Electronic Elements] 45:56 Prophecy – Company [Armada Electronic Elements] 50:23 ARTY, Nadia Ali & BT- Must Be The Love (Enamour Remix) [Armada Music] 56:00 Chicane – Offshore (CYA Remix) [Armada Music]

Discover ‘Armada Next – Episode 119’ on your favorite streaming platform ▶ Subscribe to the Armada Music YouTube channel: Click the 🔔 to stay updated with our new uploads!