Daniel Blade – Paradise (Original Mix)

The Ethereal Techno compilation returns for its twelfth installment with another unforgettable edition. The album features 14 new exclusive tracks from a selection of up and coming producers, together with some recent Steyoyoke classics. Spanning 28 tracks, this compilation is a wonderfully composed journey through the minds of artists who represent today’s Ethereal Techno scene. Don’t miss your chance to add this staggering 20-track collection to your Ethereal Techno collection.

Download the free Steyoyoke App for Android or iOS: https://syykrec.com/app iOS: https://syykrec.com/syykapp_apple Android: https://syykrec.com/syykkapp_google