Lilly Palmer mix from the European Space Agency’s Hertz Chamber [Drumcode Radio Live/DCR639]

This week on Drumcode Radio we have a mix from Lilly Palmer recorded at the ESA, Noordwijk, the Netherlands.

Drumcode is more than a label, it’s a movement. Founded by Adam Beyer, it stands as the highest selling and most influential imprint in techno, has spawned a radio show listened to by millions each week, and a global events brand hosting festivals and events throughout Europe, North and South America. Adam Beyer’s unwavering commitment to quality, combined with a future-focused ethos are the cornerstone of the brand’s success. His definition of techno is open-minded and expansive, while resolutely refusing to compromise on the smallest detail with every aspect of Drumcode’s output.


  1. Intro
  2. Lilly Palmer – First Time In Space (Original Mix)
  3. Jay Lumen – Astronaut (Original Mix)
  4. HI-LO x Deeon – I Wanna Go Bang (Original Mix)
  5. Zajon – Rage Control (Thomas Schumacher Edit)
  6. Mario Ochoa – New Age (Original Mix)
  7. Egbert – Rollende Technodingen (Original Mix)
  8. Thomas Schumacher – Probe (Original Mix)
  9. Frankyeffe – Future (Original Mix)
  10. Indepth – Metaphysical (Original Mix)
  11. A.D.H.S. – Razor (Original Mix)
  12. Lilly Palmer – Resonate (Original Mix)
  13. Gianni Di Bernardo – Punchline (Original Mix)
  14. Lilly Palmer – A New Life (Original Mix)
  15. Egbert – Synthelogy (Original Mix)
  16. Outro