Anjunadeep The Yearbook 2011 (Continuous Mix)

Including favourites like Dusky’s ‘Lost In You’ (feat. Janai), Vincenzo’s ‘Get To Know You’ and Michael Cassette’s ‘Crockett’s Theme’, ‘Anjunadeep The Yearbook 2011’ gathers together some of the biggest Anjunadeep tunes of 2011.


  1. Martin Roth ‘Deep Style’
  2. Dusky feat. Janai ‘Lost In You’
  3. Stephen J. Kroos ‘E-No’
  4. Matt Lange ‘Rift’
  5. Vincenzo ‘Get To Know You’
  6. Michael Cassette ‘Crockett’s Theme’
  7. Andrew Bayer ‘Distractions – Movement 3’
  8. Danny Loko ‘Coastal’
  9. Soundprank ‘The Time Machine’
  10. Soundprank & Jaytech ‘Pranktech’
  11. Matt Lange ‘Bad Year Blimp’
  12. Envotion ‘The Last Wave’
  13. Suspect 44 ‘Japanese Schoolgirls’ [PROFF Remix]