Site icon Catch the Moment

Nick Devon – Revival (Original Mix) [Steyoyoke]

YouTube Poster

In honor of Steyoyoke’s 11th Anniversary, the label is set to release a 10-track album titled “Anniversary 11”, featuring the original works of their renowned artists including Soul Button, Nick Devon, Monarke, Haffenfold, MPathy, Clawz SG, Michael Warren, Deviu, Grammik, and Darko Milosevic.

The album is a testament to the label’s impressive and unwavering productivity, showcasing a range of styles from pure Ethereal Techno to progressive sounds, and enigmatic and refined flavors.

With a focus on quality music, the album is an impeccable celebration of Steyoyoke’s legacy and demonstrates the versatility of Ethereal Techno, proving it is a genre that can constantly adapt and stay ahead of the curve.

Check out the new merch available on the Steyoyoke Shop: Chat with us on Discord: Check out the Steyoyoke NFT collection: Subscribe to the Steyoyoke Youtube channel:… Subscribe to the Steyoyoke Sounds Spotify playlist:… Follow and join us:…

Exit mobile version