LAR DJ Mix live from Toolroom HQ (Progressive House, Melodic House)

LAR, Nu-La ‘Erase’ – Tracklist
1.LAR x Nu-la – Erase (Zerothree)
2.Paige & Nihil Young (feat. saysaysay) – Nightfall (Extended Mix) (Zerothree)

  1. LAR – I don’t need you (Zerothree)
  2. Sebastien Lager – Lost miracle (All day I dream)
  3. Ben Bohmer – Once(Anjunadeep)
    6.Local Dialect, Diana Miro – Theia (Zerothree)
    7.Paige, Nihil Young & Beacon Bloom – Fading (Zerothree)
  4. Tinlicker – Motion (Zerothree)
    9.LAR – Roots (Hathor)
  5. Lunar Plane – Children of rain (Stil For talent)
  6. UOAK & Cerci – Scent of wood (Bound to divide remix) (Sekora)
  7. Cioz- Cosmic noise (Stil Vor Talent)
    13 LAR ft Idd Aziz – Kapindi (Hathor)
  8. Bonobo – Rosewood (Ninjatune)

A big melodic deep, progressive anthem you say?! LAR is back on the Zerothree label imprint with the powerhouse vocals of Nu-La…all we can say is WOW! ‘Erase’ is a track that shall get your #REALPROG feels working to the max…such an uplifting record that will be stuck in your brain (promise). LAR has seen several releases on the label but this one really shines and shouts loud confirming the creative talents of this artist. Nu-La should be a name you remember from here! A UK dance vocalist/songwriter with an impressive list of writing credits and of course that BIG vocal that blesses this record from start to finish. Get this one loaded. This is LAR & Nu-La … This is REALPROG