Facundo Sosa – Magnolia [Droid9]

▼ Release Tracklist: 01. Magnolia 02. Magnolia(Nicolas Benedetti Remix) 03. Magnolia(LOPA Remix) 04. Magnolia (Fer De Risio Remix) — ▼ Post Production: Nelson Jimenez (Artwork) Rudolf Brajkovic (Mastering Engineer)

Release date 2023-06-02 Label Droid9 Catalog D9R248 No copyright infringement intented. If you are this sound recording’s administrator, the producer, the musician, the remixer, the music label, the artist & you don’t want your material published, please send me a message & I will remove it immediately. Thank you !!!

Buy here: https://www.beatport.com/track/magnol…